After the trial is complete, you will be asked to upgrade CartLOVE to a permanent plan (search-only or Premium). If you are in a trial, you have access to all CartLOVE features until the trial expires. All plan upgrades must happen after the trial period has ended.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!